Wikia

Oz Wiki

James C. Wallace II

1,977pages on
this wiki
Talk0

James C. Wallace II is a contemporary Oz author and the self-proclaimed Royal Liaison of Oz. In addition, he is the founder and CEO of Scientia Est Vox Press, a small independent publisher of Oz novels and other short stories for fans of Oz and Wonderland, young and old alike.


Oz and/or Wonderland fiction that James C. Wallace II has written or co-written include:

  • Magician of Oz (2009)
  • Shadow Demon of Oz (2010)
  • Family of Oz (2011)
  • Of Cabbages, Kings, and Even (Odd) Queens Of Wonderland and Oz: A Gothic Young Adult Crossover Novel (2011)
  • Whether The Sea Is Boiling Hot And Whether Pigs Have Wings (2012)
  • The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu (2012)
  • The Emerald Slippers of Oz (2014)
  • Of Dismal Things To Do and Deeply Sympathizing (2014)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki