Fandom

Oz Wiki

James C. Wallace II

1,987pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

James C. Wallace II is a contemporary Oz author and the self-proclaimed Royal Liaison of Oz. In addition, he is the founder and CEO of Scientia Est Vox Press, a small independent publisher of Oz novels and other short stories for fans of Oz and Wonderland, young and old alike.


Oz and/or Wonderland fiction that James C. Wallace II has written or co-written include:

  • Magician of Oz (2009)
  • Shadow Demon of Oz (2010)
  • Family of Oz (2011)
  • Of Cabbages, Kings, and Even (Odd) Queens Of Wonderland and Oz: A Gothic Young Adult Crossover Novel (2011)
  • Whether The Sea Is Boiling Hot And Whether Pigs Have Wings (2012)
  • The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu (2012)
  • The Emerald Slippers of Oz (2014)
  • Of Dismal Things To Do and Deeply Sympathizing (2014)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki